Epoxy Silanes

Epoxy silanes are mainly used in the coating, adhesive and sealant industry, where they improve filler dispersion, adhesion and anti-corrosive properties. In systems where yellowing is an issue, epoxy silanes are more suitable than others. [table id=…

Amino Silanes

Amino Silanes are mainly used in the coating, adhesive and sealant industry. They improve filler dispersion, adhesion and anti-corrosive properties of coatings. They are also available as blends with hydrophobizing agents. [table id=19 /] [table id=2…

Sulfur Silanes

Sulfur silanes such as Deolink TESPT are primarily used in the rubber industry. Some types are also employed in the coating industry. We offer special variations for the presilanization of fillers or substrates as well as particularly low-odour sulfu…

Alkoxysilane

Alkoxy silanes are excellent hydrophobizing agents, which do not only reduce the polarity of substrate, but also increase the compatibility of different components in composites or highly filled compounds. Cust…

Epoxysilane

Epoxysilane finden vorranging in der Coating-, Kleb- und Dichstoffindustrie Anwendung. Sie verbessern die Füllstoffverteilung, Haftung und verbessern den Korrosionsschutz. Gegenüber anderen Silantypen ist bei Epoxysilanen die Gefahr von Vergilbung…

Aminosilane

Deolink Aminosilane finden vorranging in der Coating-, Kleb- und Dichstoffindustrie Anwendung. Sie verbessern die Füllstoffverteilung, die Haftung und die Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Lacken. Sie sind auch als Blend mit Hydrophiermitteln erhältlich…

Schwefelsilane

Schwefelsilane wie Deolink TESPT werden vorranging in der Kautschuk-, aber auch in der Coatingindustrie eingesetzt. Wir bieten spezielle Variationen für die Vorsilanisierung von Füllstoffen oder Oberflächen sowie besonders geruchsarme Typen.

Alkoxysilane

Alkoxysilane sind exzellente Hydrophobierungsmittel, welche nicht nur die Polarität von fertigen Oberflächen reduzieren, sondern auch die Kompatibilität verschiedener Komponenten in Verbundswerkstoffen oder hochgefül…